Former Dordick Research Group Members

Amala Bhagwat

amala.bhagwat@gmail.com

Linkedin

Anne London anne.london@novartis.com
Linkedin
Aravind Srinivasan Linkedin
Aruna Santhagunam santha@rpi.edu
Alexey Vertegel vertege@clemson.edu
Website
Bilge Eker bilgeeker@hotmail.com
Bosung Ku bosung.ku@samsung.com
Cerasela Z. Dinu Cerasela-Zoica.Dinu@mail.wvu.edu
Website
Clifford Morrison

clifford.s.morrison@gmail.com

Linkedin

Dae-Yun Kim daek@yahoo.com
Deepika Vaidyanathan vdeepkia89@gmail.com
Dhiral Shah

dhiral.a.shah@gmail.com

Linkedin

Diana Ivonne Paredes d_parede@yahoo.com
Linkedin
Disha Ahuja dishaahuja@yahoo.com
DomYoung Kim

domyoungk@gmail.com.

Linkedin

Dylan Bruckner

Bruckner_Dylan@bah.com

Linkedin

Emily Downs

Emily.downs999@gmail.com

Linkedin

Eudean Shaw shaw.eudean@gmail.com
Linkedin
Eyal Kamhi Linkedin
George John

john@sci.ccny.cuny.edu

Linkedin

Greg Nierode

gregnierode@gmail.com

Linkedin

Guangyu Zhu zhudzy@gmail.com
Linkedin
Gyna Sroga srogag@rpi.edu
Helder Barbosa helsimao@gmail.com
Linkedin
Website
Hong "Grace" Wu bbhwu@scut.edu.cn
Hope Stansfield

hope_stansfield@urmc.rochester.edu

Indrakant Borkar gdyindrakant@yahoo.com
Inmar Munir inmar_munir@hotmail.com
Israel Lidsky israellidsky@gmail.com
Linkedin
J. Jay McMahon Linkedin
Jae-Cheol Jeong jcjeong@kribb.re.kr
Jeffrey Martin jeff.martin.1824@gmail.com
Linkedin
Jennifer Gagner ijenn07@gmail.com
Linkedin
Jeremy Sauer jsauer18@gmail.com
Linkedin
John Lindsay Linkedin
Joseph Nuffer Linkedin
Juan Mauricio Mora Pale mmorapale@gmail.com
Linkedin
Julie Beaudet Linkedin
Junhoe Cha Linkedin
Karunya Ramasamy

kramasamy@galenea.com

Krunal Mehta krunal.mehta.rpi@gmail.com
Linkedin
Kusum Solanki kusumsolanki@gmail.com
Linkedin
Lakshmi Santhanam

lsanthanam@alum.rpi.edu

Linkedin

Lillian Lee lilnail@hotmail.com
Li-Sheng Wang Wangcola@gmail.com
Lu Yang

luckyang@gmail.com

Linkedin

Magfur Alam magfur.e.alam@gmail.com
Linkedin
Mary Kate DiTursi diturm@gmail.com
Linkedin
Moon-Il Kim moonil@gachon.ac.kr
Website
Navdeep Grover

navdeepiitd@gmail.com

Linkedin

Oh-Jin Park parko@lgchem.com
Paiyz Mikael

paiyz.mikael@gmail.com

Linkedin

Philippa Reeder pipreeder@gmail.com
Linkedin
Prashanth Asuri asurip@scu.edu
Linkedin
Priscilla Paul Linkedin
Qun Wang qunwang2001@hotmail.com
Ravindra Pangule ravindra.pangule@gmail.com
Linkedin
Ruchir Mundra ruchir313@gmail.com
Linkedin
Sandeep Karajanagi sandeepk@mit.edu
Sandra Paola Sanchez-Rodriguez  Linkedin
Sandrine Lavenus Linkedin
Sandrine Pelerins spelerins@hotmail.com
Sang Hyun Lee biocatalysis@naver.com
Sarah Brooks drsbrooks@gmail.com
Sheldon Oppenheim Linkedin
Sneha Gopal  Linkedin.com
Shyam Sundhar Bale shyam.bale@gmail.com
Linkedin
Siddhartha Srivastava srivastava.siddhartha@yahoo.com
Sudipa Panigrahi

sudipa.panigrahi@gmail.com

Linkedin

Sumitra Sukumaran sumitra7@gmail.com
Linkedin
Thomas Doherty tvdoherty@gmail.com
Linkedin
Tiago Fernandes tfernandes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Website
Ujjwal Bhaskar bhaskar.5792@gmail.com
Linkedin
Wenya Wang wangwy@mail.buct.edu.cn
Xiaoqiu Wu xiaoqiuwu@yahoo.com
Back to top